Calendar

Memorial High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Memorial vs District 17-6A
-
Home - SHS Track
Memorial vs Running Prelims
-
Home - SHS Track
Tue, Mar 31
Memorial vs District 17-6A
-
Home - SHS Track
Memorial vs Field Events
-
Home - SHS Track
Memorial vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Orchestra UIL Preview Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Apr 1
Minikette Auditions
-
D101
Junior Varsity vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Sophomore vs Jersey Village
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Markette Officer Candidate Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Junior Varsity vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Sophomore vs Jersey Village
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Thu, Apr 2
Memorial vs District 17-6A
-
Home - SHS Track
Space City Speech and Debate Tournament
-
MHS Classrooms, Cafeteria, Library, Multi-Purpose Room, Auditorium
Memorial vs District Finals
-
Home - SHS Track
Fri, Apr 3
Markette Tea Party
-
D101
Space City Speech and Debate Tournament
-
Auditorium, Multi-Purpose Room, Library, Cafeteria, MHS Classrooms
Memorial vs Cy Falls
-
Home - MHS Field
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 4
Space City Speech and Debate Tournament
-
Multi-Purpose Room, Cafeteria, MHS Classrooms, Library, Auditorium
FCA Volleyball Tournament
-
Gym 2, Gym 1
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Photography Art Show
-
Auditorium Foyer
Markette New Member and Booster Parent Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Tue, Apr 7
Photography Art Show
-
Auditorium Foyer
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Memorial vs Startford
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Wed, Apr 8
Photography Art Show
-
Auditorium Foyer
Junior Varsity vs Stratford
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Sophomore vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Boys Soccer Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Junior Varsity vs Stratford
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Sophomore vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Thu, Apr 9
Photography Art Show
-
Auditorium Foyer
Photography Art Show Family Night
-
Auditorium Foyer
Memorial vs Stratford
-
Home - MHS Field
Memorial vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Sat, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
-
Memorial Church of Christ, Houston
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Area Meet
-
Away -
Fri, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - MHS Field
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Prom
-
Crystal Ballroom At the Rice
Sat, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore vs Northbrook
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity vs Northbrook
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook HS
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Track Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Region Meet
-
Away - Turner Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Wellness Market
-
MHS Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Northbrook
-
Home - MHS Field
Subscribe to Alerts Markette Spring Show
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Sat, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Region Meet
-
Away - Turner Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Music Theory AP Practice Exam
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore vs College Station
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity vs College Station
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs College Station
-
Away - College Station High School
Subscribe to Alerts Markette Spring Show
-
Auditorium
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Lacrosse Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cypress Creek HS
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore vs Cy Creek
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore vs Cy Creek
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Coaches
-
Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Creek
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Memorial High

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Memorial High School