Calendar

Memorial High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 13
Subscribe to Alerts JV B vs Katy Taylor
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Katy Taylor
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B1 vs Katy Taylor
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Katy Taylor
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Katy Taylor
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Subscribe to Alerts [Cancelled] Meet the Band Picnic and Booster Mtg
-
Memorial Church of Christ, Houston, Cafeteria
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts [Cancelled] Meet the Mustangs
-
Gym 1, MHS Breezeway, Cafeteria
Sun, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts JV B vs North Shore
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs North Shore
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B1 vs North Shore
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs North Shore
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs North Shore
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts [Cancelled] Cheer Car Wash
-
MHS Front Lot
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts JV B vs Seven Lakes
-
Away - Seven Lakes HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B1 vs Seven Lakes
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Seven Lakes
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Seven Lakes
-
Away - Seven Lakes HS
Thu, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Seven Lakes
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts JV B vs Pearland
-
Home - MHS Track
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B1 vs Pearland
-
Away - The Rig
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Pearland
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Pearland
-
Away - The Rig
Fri, Sep 4
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Pearland
-
Away - The Rig
Sat, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Memorial High

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Memorial High School