Calendar

Memorial High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction
-
Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
Markette Officer Tryout Clinic
-
D101
Wed, May 1
AP Human Geography Practice Exam
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Memorial vs Bellaire
-
Away - Butler Stadium
Debate Banquet
-
Auditorium Foyer
Memorial vs Fort Bend Austin
-
Home - MHS Field
Meet the Coaches
-
Gym 1
Choir Booster Meeting
-
Choir Room
Thu, May 2
Memorial vs Fort Bend Austin
-
Away - Fort Bend Austin HS
Girls Lacrosse Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Memorial vs Bellaire
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Markette Officer Tryouts
-
D101
Hackathon
-
Cafeteria
Theater "She Loves Me"
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 4
SAT
-
MHS Campus
AP Biology Practice Exam
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Memorial vs Fort Bend Austin
-
Away - Fort Bend Austin HS
Theater "She Loves Me"
-
Auditorium
Sun, May 5
Sports Banquet for Swimming/Diving/Water Polo
-
Chapelwood United Methodist Church
Mon, May 6
AP Exams
MHS Campus
Diamond Sports Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Tue, May 7
AP Exams
MHS Campus
MAT Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Yearbook Banquet
-
Auditorium Foyer
Boys Lacrosse Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 8
AP Exams
MHS Campus
AP World History Practice Exam
-
MHS Classrooms
Tennis Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Thu, May 9
AP Exams
MHS Campus
Rugby Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Band Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 10
AP Exams
MHS Campus
Choir Pop Show Performance
-
Auditorium
Memorial vs Fort Bend Travis
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Sat, May 11
AP World History Practice Exam
-
Cafeteria
Markette Car Wash
-
MHS Front Lot
Memorial vs State Meet
-
Away - University of Texas Mike A Myers Track and Soccer Stadium
Memorial vs Fort Bend Travis
-
Away - Strake Jesuit
Choir Pop Show Performance
-
Auditorium
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Exams
MHS Campus
Senior Awards Night
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 14
AP Exams
MHS Campus
Junior Awards Night
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 15
AP Exams
MHS Campus
PTA Lunch Meeting
-
TBD
Thu, May 16
AP Exams
MHS Campus
CIT Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Underclassman Awards Night
-
Auditorium
Memorial vs Lamar High School
-
Away - Strake Jesuit
Fri, May 17
AP Exams
MHS Campus
Wellness Market
-
MHS Breezeway
Memorial vs Lamar High School
-
Away - Strake Jesuit
Sat, May 18
Theater Banquet
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Final Exams
-
MHS Classrooms
[Cancelled] Broadcast Banquet
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, May 22
Final Exams
-
MHS Classrooms
Boys Golf Banquet
-
Auditorium Foyer
Thu, May 23
Final Exams
-
MHS Classrooms
Fri, May 24
Final Exams
-
MHS Classrooms
Last Day of School!
-
MHS Campus
Sat, May 25
MHS Graduation
-
Don Coleman Community Coliseum
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
MHS Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Memorial High

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Memorial High School