Calendar

Memorial High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Gray vs Stratford
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Memorial Red vs Stratford
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Tue, Apr 2
Letter Jackets - Mecca Sportswear
-
Cafeteria
MAT Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Memorial vs District 17-6A
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Memorial vs District Running Prelims
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Home - MHS Field
Memorial vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Memorial Varsity vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Rhodes Stadium
Wed, Apr 3
Memorial vs District 17-6A
-
Away - Cypress Falls HS
Memorial vs District Field Events
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Thu, Apr 4
Memorial vs District 17-6A
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
CIT Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Memorial vs District Finals
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Fri, Apr 5
Festival of Colors
-
MHS Bus Circle & Back Lot
Memorial vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial vs Stratford
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 6
Markette Junior Drill Clinic
-
Gym 1
Gray vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook HS
Memorial Red vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Minikette Tryouts
-
D101
Gray vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial vs Northbrook
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Gray vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Markette Booster and New Member Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Memorial Red vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
National English Honor Society Induction
-
Library
Tue, Apr 9
Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Field
Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Field
Wed, Apr 10
French Honor Society Induction and Reception
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Markette Officer Tryout Parent Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Apr 11
MHS Storytellers Open Mic
-
Black Box Theater
Fri, Apr 12
SPED Parent Meeting, Summer Activities
-
Upper Library
Gray vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Memorial Red vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
-
MHS Campus
Gray vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Memorial vs Cinco Ranch
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Memorial Red vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Senior Prom
-
Red Oak Ballroom - Houston/CityCentre
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Gray vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Memorial Red vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Tue, Apr 16
Orchestra 6A Concert and Sight Reading Contest
-
Auditorium
AP Calculus Practice Exam
-
Cafeteria
Memorial vs Cy Creek
-
Home - MHS Field
Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Memorial vs Cy Creek
-
Home - MHS Field
Wed, Apr 17
Orchestra 6A Concert and Sight Reading Contest
-
Auditorium
PTA Meeting
-
Memorial Church of Christ, Houston
Memorial vs Area Meet
-
Home - SHS Track
Memorial vs Area meet
-
Away - Stratford High School
Soccer Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 18
Photography Retrospective
-
Auditorium Foyer
Gray vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Memorial vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook HS
Memorial Red vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Memorial vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook HS
Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 20
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Photography Retrospective
-
Auditorium Foyer
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Honor Band Concert
-
Cafeteria, Band Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Gray vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Photography Retrospective
-
Auditorium Foyer
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Parent Meeting
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial Red vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Photography Retrospective
-
Auditorium Foyer
Subscribe to Alerts AP Statistics Practice Exam
-
MHS Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Creek
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Track Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Regional Meet
-
Away - Challenger Columbia Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Region 3 Meet
-
Away - Challenger Columbia Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Gray vs Cy Creek
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial Red vs Cy Creek
-
Home - MHS Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Markette Spring Show
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Regional Meet
-
Away - Challenger Columbia Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts AP Music Theory Practice Exam
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Region 3 Meet
-
Away - Challenger Columbia Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts AP Physics I Review
-
MHS Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts US History AP Tutorial Session
-
Orchestra Room
Subscribe to Alerts Markette Spring Show
-
Auditorium
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts AP Human Geography Practice Exam
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Banquet
-
Auditorium Foyer
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Coaches
-
Gym 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Lacrosse Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Hackathon
-
Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Theater "She Loves Me"
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
MHS Campus
Subscribe to Alerts AP Biology Practice Exam
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts Theater "She Loves Me"
-
Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Memorial High

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Memorial High School