Calendar

Memorial High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Memorial A vs St. Agnes
-
Away - St. Agnes Academy
Memorial vs St. Agnes
-
Away - St. Agnes Academy
Memorial B vs St. Agnes
-
Away - St. Agnes Academy
Memorial vs St. Agnes
-
Away - St. Agnes Academy
Wed, Sep 1
College Greeter Training
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Theater Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
Thu, Sep 2
Memorial vs Clear Creek Tournament
-
Away - Clear Creek HS
Theater Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
JV B vs Pearland
-
Away - The Rig
Memorial B1 vs Pearland
-
Home - MHS Stadium
September District Improvement Team Meeting
-
Via Zoom
Memorial A vs Pearland
-
Home - MHS Track
Memorial vs Pearland
-
Away - The Rig
Fri, Sep 3
Theater Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
Memorial A vs Katy HS
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Katy HS
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial B vs Katy HS
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Katy HS
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial vs Pearland
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Sat, Sep 4
Memorial vs Clear Creek Tournament
-
Away - Clear Creek HS
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Open House
-
MHS Campus
Wed, Sep 8
School Photos for Students and Faculty
-
Multi-Purpose Room
JV B vs Klein
-
Away - Klein Memorial
Memorial A vs Clear Springs
-
Away -
Memorial B1 vs Klein
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Memorial vs Clear Springs
-
Away - Clear Springs HS
Memorial B vs Clear Springs
-
Away - Clear Springs HS
Memorial vs Clear Springs
-
Away - Clear Springs HS
Memorial A vs Klein
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Memorial vs Klein
-
Away - Klein Memorial
Thu, Sep 9
School Photos for Students and Faculty
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Memorial vs Klein
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Fri, Sep 10
9th grade Parent Counselor Conversations - Virtual
-
Zoom Presentation
Markette Junior Drill
-
D101, Cafeteria, Gym 2, Gym 1
Memorial A vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Memorial B vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Sat, Sep 11
Memorial A vs LCISD Tournament
-
Away - Lamar Consolidated HS
Memorial vs Lamar Consolidated Tourney
-
Away - George Ranch High School
Sun, Sep 12
IGNITE
-
MHS Stadium
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Memorial A vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial B vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Wed, Sep 15
PTA Meeting
-
Memorial Church of Christ, Houston
Speech and Debate Covered Dish
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
11th grade Parent Counselor Conversations - Virtual
-
Zoom Presentation
Memorial A vs Northbrook
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Northbrook
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial B vs Northbrook
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Northbrook
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Sat, Sep 18
Memorial A vs FBISD Tournament
-
Away - Fort Bend Clements HS
Orchestra Car Wash
-
MHS Front Lot
Memorial vs Fort Bend ISD Tourney
-
Away - Fort Bend Clements HS
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Memorial A vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial B vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Wed, Sep 22
Late Arrival for Students at 9:45 am
-
MHS Classrooms
PTA Meeting
-
Memorial Church of Christ, Houston
Swim & Dive Kick-off Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 23
JV B vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Memorial B1 vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Bridgeland High School
Memorial vs Red & White Meet
-
Home - W.W. Emmons Nat.
Memorial A vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Fri, Sep 24
10th grade Parent Counselor Conversations - Virtual
-
Zoom Presentation
Debate Tournament
-
Auditorium
Memorial A vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial B vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Sat, Sep 25
Memorial B vs SBISD Fr B Tournament
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Debate Tournament
-
Auditorium
Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Pridgeon Stadium
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Cy-Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy-Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B vs Cy-Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy-Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Bridgeland JV
-
Away - Cy Ranch HS
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Student Club Fair
-
MHS Breezeway
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts JV B vs Cy-Fair
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Spring Woods
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B1 vs Spring Westfield
-
Away - Spring Westfield
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Bridgeland V
-
Home - W.W. Emmons Nat.
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Diving Early Bird
-
Away - Atascosita HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Relay Meet
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming Dance
-
Cafeteria

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Memorial High

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Memorial High School