Calendar

Memorial High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
PTA meeting (virtual) RESCHEDULED
-
TBD
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Memorial A vs Langham Creek, Clear Creek, College Station
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Memorial vs Langham Creek, Clear Creek, & College Station
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial vs Langham Creek, Clear Creek, College Station
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 3
Sat, Sep 12
[Cancelled] Markette Jr. Drill
-
D101, Gym 3, Gym 2, Gym 1, Cafeteria
Memorial A vs Katy, Ridge Point, Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial B vs Katy, Ridge Point, Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Memorial vs Katy, Ridge Point, & Stratford
-
Away - Katy HS
Memorial vs Katy, Ridge Point, Brenham
-
Away - Katy HS
[Cancelled] Markette Car Wash
-
MHS Front Lot
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Memorial A vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Memorial vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Memorial B vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Memorial vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Thu, Sep 17
Memorial vs Northshore
-
Away - Galena Park Stadium
Fri, Sep 18
JV B vs North Shore
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Memorial A vs North Shore
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Memorial B1 vs North Shore
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Memorial vs North Shore
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Memorial A vs Katy HS
-
Away - Katy HS
Memorial vs Katy HS
-
Away - Katy HS
Memorial B vs Katy
-
Away - Katy HS
Memorial vs Katy HS
-
Away - Katy HS
Sat, Sep 19
Memorial vs Episcopal
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Memorial vs George Ranch
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Parent U: Financial Aid Overview (HS)
-
Zoom
Wed, Sep 23
JV B vs Seven Lakes
-
Away - Seven Lakes HS
Memorial A vs Tompkins
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial B1 vs Seven Lakes
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Memorial vs Tompkins
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Memorial B vs Tompkins
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial vs Tompkins
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Memorial A vs Seven Lakes
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Memorial vs Seven Lakes
-
Away - Seven Lakes HS
Thu, Sep 24
Memorial vs Red / White Meet
-
Home - W.W. Emmons Nat.
Memorial vs Seven Lakes
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Fri, Sep 25
Memorial A vs Clear Springs
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial vs Clear Springs
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Memorial B vs Clear Springs
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Memorial vs Clear Springs
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Sat, Sep 26
Memorial vs Friendswood
-
Away - Friendswood HS
Memorial vs Kingwood Park
-
Away - Friendswood HS
Memorial vs Relay Meet w/ Cinco Ranch/ Stratford
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Jersey Villiage
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Bridgeland JV
-
Away - Bridgeland High School
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV B vs Pearland
-
Home - MHS Track
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B1 vs Pearland
-
Away - The Rig
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Bridgeland
-
Home - W.W. Emmons Nat.
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Pearland
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Pearland
-
Away - The Rig
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial A vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Diving Meet
-
Away - Tomball Aquatic Center
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial B vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial vs Pearland
-
Away - The Rig
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Memorial High

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Memorial High School